music online store

Artist Info: Blackpink

BLACKPINK (Hangul: 블랙핑크; stylized as BLΛƆKPIИK) is a South Korean girl group formed by YG Entertainment in 2016. The group consists of four members: Rosé (로세), whose real name is Chaeyoung (채영), Jennie (제니), Jisoo (지수), and Lisa (리사). In May of 2016, YG Entertainment started member reveals for the group with individual teaser image. Jennie was revealed on May 31, Lisa on June 7, Jisoo on June 14, and Rosé on June 21.


Similar Artists