music online store

online Musik: Anthem Of The Peaceful Army Greta Van Fleet

Künstler: Greta Van Fleet
Titel: When the Curtain Falls
Album: Anthem of the Peaceful Army
Genre: Rock

All Album by Greta Van Fleet Artist

Greta Van Fleet is an American rock band from Frankenmuth, Michigan, formed in 2012. It consists of vocalist Josh Kiszka, guitarist Jake Kiszka, bassist Sam Kiszka, and drummer Danny Wagner. They were signed to Lava Records in March 2017 and a month later the band released their debut studio EP, Black Smoke Rising. Their debut single, "Highway Tune", topped the Billboard US Mainstream Rock and Active Rock Rock stations in September 2017 for four weeks in a row.

Top Albums Greta Van Fleet

Similar Artists