music online store

online Musik: Queen Vultans Theme Attack Of The Hawk Men

Künstler: Queen
Titel: Vultan's Theme (Attack of the Hawk Men)
Album: Flash Gordon
Genre: Rock

All Album by Queen Artist

Queen were an English rock band originally consisting of four members: vocalist Freddie Mercury, guitarist Brian May, bass guitarist John Deacon, and drummer Roger Taylor. The band formed in London in 1970 after May and Taylor's former band Smile split after having released an album and single. Freddie replaced lead vocalist Tim Staffell, after the latter's departure from the original trio. There was much deliberation as to what the band's name would be.

Top Albums Queen

Similar Artists